Skip Navigation

Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday, 28th January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Tuesday, 29th January, 2019

Tuesday, 5th February, 2019

  • 6.30 pm Cabinet05/02 - Quarter Jack Suite, Allendale Community Centre, Hanham Road, Wimborne, BH21 1AS

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Monday, 18th February, 2019

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019

Tuesday, 26th February, 2019

Wednesday, 6th March, 2019

Wednesday, 13th March, 2019

Monday, 18th March, 2019

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019

Monday, 25th March, 2019

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April, 2019

Monday, 15th April, 2019

Wednesday, 17th April, 2019

Monday, 20th May, 2019

 

East Dorset District Council
Powered by GOSS iCM
-->